Fairway To Heaven


297
Points
141
Total Participants
9.40
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Ian Bailey 12 12.4 50.42 37.58
Doug Grant 12 11.6 50.17 36.83
Darren Hall 7 9.8 48.57 35.14
Gord House 12 6.4 44.33 34.42
Sam House 7 5.0 43.29 34.86
David Jenkins 12 8.2 47.25 37.58
Bruce Morrison 14 8.2 48.71 38.07
Kelly Pelton 8 14.6 53.63 38.75
Darren Pettem 9 7.4 45.22 35.56
Paul Timoshenko 15 11.3 50.00 38.73
Darcy Valovich 11 10.3 47.55 36.82
Neil Walliser 13 11.8 51.54 38.31
David Wilgress 9 5.6 42.89 35.44

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 13 222 21
Mon, May 16, 2022 12 214 22
Mon, May 30, 2022 9 220 21
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 8 243 18
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 10 240 14
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 8 248 18
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 11 229 19
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 7 254 21
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 10 222 20
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 8 241 16
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 10 213 26
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 12 213 26
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 11 218 27
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 8 248 12
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 4 0 16