Tigers Wood


69
Points
36
Total Participants
2.77
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Matt Foot 1 5.0 43.00 38.00
John Furlong 1 5.0 48.00 42.00
Adam Glavine 5 4.3 44.80 40.00
Brent Hillier 1 6.5 49.00 44.00
Bryan Holley 3 4.5 47.00 44.00
Bryce Lindburg 0 11.0 0.00 0.00
Stephen McGrath 1 5.0 45.00 39.00
Kellen McRoberts 2 5.0 46.50 45.00
Mike Murrant 9 5.6 42.56 36.33
Ron Nock 5 5.3 44.80 40.00
Ash O neill 5 4.0 43.60 42.00
Jonathan Walsh 3 5.0 44.00 38.33

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 4 0 5
Mon, May 16, 2022 1 0 2
Mon, May 30, 2022 2 0 3
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 4 0 14
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 2 0 3
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 4 0 8
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 2 0 3
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 5 0 13
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 1 0 2
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 3 0 4
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 4 0 6
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 1 0 2
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 3 0 4