Golf Balls Deep


83
Points
56
Total Participants
5.60
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Andrew Clancey 2 5.0 49.00 44.50
Ryan Cooper 5 9.6 48.40 39.00
Caleb Evans 7 7.4 44.86 38.14
Cale Farnsworth 4 3.9 44.00 41.50
Shaun French 5 10.5 49.40 39.60
Rob Hadfield 7 7.4 45.29 38.57
Adam Haggarty 2 5.0 59.50 55.00
Tyson Jastrebski 2 5.0 50.00 46.50
Pat Mcginn 4 5.6 45.25 40.75
Chris Mckenzie 7 5.6 44.43 37.14
Rob McLaughlin 2 7.6 45.00 37.00
Tyler Rizok 9 7.3 44.33 40.89

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Tue, May 3, 2022 4 0 5
Tue, May 10, 2022 3 0 5
Tue, May 17, 2022 6 248 14
Tue, May 24, 2022 5 0 6
Tue, May 31, 2022 7 242 8
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 6 272 12
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 4 0 5
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 8 238 10
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 8 247 12
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 5 0 6